fbpx

Get In Touch With Us

Awards
  • Space



2290 Henry Tecklenburg Dr, Charleston, SC 29414
(843) 405-5176

Kelly Carleton

Kelly Carleton

Executive Director
Kelly.Carleton@sunshineret.com

Alaina Frye

Alaina Frye

Community Development Director
Alaina.Frye@sunshineret.com

Andrea Milligan

Andrea Milligan

Life Enrichment Director
Andrea.Milligan@sunshineret.com

Heather Roodt

Heather Roodt

Health Service Director
Heather.Roodt@sunshineret.com

Lisa Powers

Lisa Powers

Business Office Manager
Lisa.Powers@sunshineret.com

Elias Brooks

Elias Brooks

Executive Chef
216Echef@sunshineret.com

Yahaira Summers

Yahaira Summers