fbpx

Management Team

This is our team, a lot smiling happy people who work hard to empower your teams.
Mimi Piciullo
Mimi Piciullo

Executive Director
Mimi.Piciullo@sunshineret.com

Stefaniee Oneil
Stefaniee Oneil

Community Director

stefaniee.Oneil@sunshineret.com

Christine Fulford
Christine Fulford

Life Enrichment Director

Christine.Fulford@sunshineret.com

Shavon Tolbert
Shavon Tolbert

Health Services Director
Shavon.Tolbert@sunshineret.com

Jody Miller
Jody Miller

Executive Chef
Jody.Miller@sunshineret.com

Medria Lee
Medria Lee

Health Services Coordinator

medria.lee@sunshineret.com

Leave Us a Review