fbpx

Get In Touch With Us

Awards & Partners
  • Space
  • Space
  • Space
  • Space
  • Space
  • Space



335 Hammond Drive, Sandy Springs, GA 30328
(404) 267-4586

Bianca Houston

Bianca Houston

Executive Director
bianca.houston@sunshineret.com

Pam Poucher

Pam Poucher

Community Development Director
Pam.poucher@sunshineret.com

Shelley Champagne

Shelley Champagne

Community Development Director
Shelley.Champagne@sunshineret.com

April Parker

April Parker

Life Enrichment Director
april.parker@sunshineret.com 

Yvette Montague

Yvette Montague

Health Services Director
Yvette.Montague@sunshineret.com

Kristen Farol

Kristen Farol

Business Office Manager
Kristen.Farol@sunshineret.com

Kimberly Jackson

Kimberly Jackson

Executive Chef

Fredrick Anderson

Fredrick Anderson

Maintenance Coordinator