335 Hammond Drive, Sandy Springs, GA 30328
(404) 267-4586

Augustus Hayes III

Augustus Hayes III

Executive Director
augustus.hayes@sunshineret.com

Bianca Houston

Bianca Houston

Community Assistant Manager
bianca.houston@sunshineret.com

James Binion

James Binion

Community Development Director (Marketing Director)
james.binion@sunshineret.com

Dorothy Joy

Dorothy Joy

Wellness Director/Head of our Personal Care Floor
dorothy.joy@sunshineret.com

Frederick Anderson

Frederick Anderson

Maintenance Director

Kristen Farol

Kristen Farol

Business Office Manager
kristen.farol@sunshineret.com

Taylor Long

Taylor Long

Administrative Assistant
taylor.long@sunshineret.com

Sabrina Hatchett

Sabrina Hatchett

Dining Room Coordinator

Saundra Fletcher

Saundra Fletcher

Housekeeping Supervisor