Get In Touch With Us








Awards
  • Space
  • Space
  • Space
  • Space
  • Space
335 Hammond Drive, Sandy Springs, GA 30328
(404) 267-4586

Tony Grieco

Tony Grieco

Executive Director
tony.grieco@sunshineret.com

Traci Sherman

Traci Sherman

Community Development Director
traci.sherman@sunshineret.com

Tanique McCord

Tanique McCord

Executive Chef

Ashley Hurd

Ashley Hurd

Life Enrichment Director
ashley.hurd@sunshineret.com

Kirsten Pass

Kirsten Pass

Assistant Manager

Justin Walton

Justin Walton

Maintenance Director

Augustus Hayes III

Augustus Hayes III

Executive Director
augustus.hayes@sunshineret.com

Nena Jones

Nena Jones

Business Office Manager

Bianca Houston

Bianca Houston

Assistant Manager

Pam Poucher

Pam Poucher

Community Development Director

Dorothy Joy

Dorothy Joy

Wellness Director

Alicia Smith

Alicia Smith

Life Enrichment Director
alicia.bartlett@sunshineret.com

Frederick Anderson

Frederick Anderson

Maintenance Director

Kristen Farol

Kristen Farol

Business Office Manager

Nathaniel Johnson

Nathaniel Johnson

Executive Chef

Stephanie Hendrix

Stephanie Hendrix

Pam Adams

Pam Adams

Community Development Director
pam.adams@sunshineret.com

Dana Brooker

Dana Brooker

Executive Chef

George Kahl

George Kahl

Director of Maintenance

Terrie Kelley

Terrie Kelley

Business Office Manager

Julie Groom

Julie Groom

Life Enrichment Director
julie.groom@Sunshineret.com