fbpx

Management Team

This is our team, a lot smiling happy people who work hard to empower your teams.
Jennifer Gross
Jennifer Gross

Executive Director
Jennifer.Gross@sunshineret.com

Michele Bellino
Michele Bellino

Community Development Director
Michele.Bellino@sunshineret.com

Nash Zavarella
Nash Zavarella

Life Enrichment Director
Nash.Zavarella@sunshineret.com

Janae George
Janae George

Health Services Director
Janae.George@sunshineret.com

Marilyn Ramming
Marilyn Ramming

Business Office Manager
Marilyn.Ramming@sunshineret.com

Tasso Athans
Tasso Athans

Executive Chef
211Echef@sunshineret.com

Rick Carr Sr.
Rick Carr Sr.

Maintenance Coordinator
211Maint@sunshineret.com