Get In Touch With Us








Awards
  • Space
  • Space
One Windsor Way, Pittsburgh, PA 15237
(412) 599-1032

Jennifer Gross

Jennifer Gross

Executive Director
Jennifer.gross@sunshineret.com

Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Wellness Director
Lisa.jackson@sunshineret.com

Ricky Carr, Sr.

Ricky Carr, Sr.

Maintenance Director
Ricky.carr@sunshineret.com

Janice Riggs

Janice Riggs

Life Enrichment Director
Janice.riggs@sunshineret.com

Amy Adamski

Amy Adamski

Michelle Bellino

Michelle Bellino

Community Development – Director
Michelle.bellino@sunshineret.com

Marilyn Ramming

Marilyn Ramming

Business Office Manager
Marilyn.ramming@sunshineret.com

Carol Maletic

Carol Maletic

Resident Care Coordinator
Carol.maletic@sunshineret.com